Board of Directors

MapDistrict 1
Counties: Charlotte, Saint John, Kings, Queens, Sunbury, York and Carleton
John Ness
Russell Weir
Ed Goguen

District 2
Counties: Westmorland, Albert, Kent and Northumberland excluding the parish of Alnwick
John Schenkels – Chair
Zack Fisher
Brett Reidpath – Vice Chair

District 3
Counties: Gloucester, Restigouche, Madawaska and Victoria and the parish of Alnwick in Northumberland county
Arsène Roussel
René Chiasson – WBANA Board Representative
Roland Losier

Executive Director: Pierre Beaule